:::

Staff

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: 教授兼院長
  • Name: Yang, Ding-Yah
  • Emailyang@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121轉32228
  • Personal website:
    http://web.thu.edu.tw/yang/www/
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Chang, P.L
  • Emailpoling@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121轉32246 or #32247 (Lab)
  • Personal website:
    https://tunghaichem.wixsite.com/polingchang
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Liou, C.C
  • Emailccliou@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121轉32236
  • Personal website:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wu, yu-shan
  • Emailyushanwu@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121轉32248
  • Personal website:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yang, Chen-I
  • Emailciyang@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121轉32237
  • Personal website:
    https://sites.google.com/site/cheniyangslab/
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chang, Y. J
  • Emailjaychang@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121轉32224
  • Personal website:
    https://d93223006.wixsite.com/jaysama
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: diyan.wang
  • Discipline: Physical Chem...
  • Emaildiyanwang@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121轉32222
  • Personal website:
    http://diyan-thu.org/
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Cheng, H.Y.
  • Emailhycheng@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121轉32214
  • Personal website:
    http://web.thu.edu.tw/hycheng/www/
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lung, F.D
  • Emailfdlung@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121轉32244
  • Personal website:
    https://sites.google.com/site/fdlungbiochemlab/
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lai, Y. H
  • Emailyhlai@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121轉32216
  • Personal website:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lin, T. W
  • Emailtwlin@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121轉32250
  • Personal website:
    http://thunanolab.wixsite.com/nanolab
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsu, Y.H
  • Emailhowardhsu@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121轉32230
  • Personal website:
    http://web.thu.edu.tw/~howardhsu
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chuang, Min-Chieh
  • Emailmcchuang@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121轉32218
  • Personal website:
    http://leb.thu.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Liu, G.H
  • Office phone number:04-23590121轉32221
  • Personal website:
    http://web.thu.edu.tw/~ghliu/
  •  

     

    cron web_use_log